Does the recreator put the item on herself?

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Does the recreator put the item on herself?

Post  Pocketst on Sat May 09, 2009 12:32 pm

Or does she put the item on any unit?

Cause if she puts it on any unit it might have a place in my deck Smile.
avatar
Pocketst
Admin

Posts : 41
Join date : 2009-05-02
Location : Seattle WA (US)

View user profile http://fantasymasters.forumotion.com

Back to top Go down

Re: Does the recreator put the item on herself?

Post  mrlie3 on Sun May 10, 2009 10:27 pm

No, this skill only works on Recreator. You could use Skillinitiation though.

mrlie3

Posts : 1
Join date : 2009-05-10

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Does the recreator put the item on herself?

Post  Pocketst on Tue May 12, 2009 3:48 pm

Thanks Smile. That probably rules that card out for me since I don't use a lot of MU cards and skillination really doesn't work with my build.
avatar
Pocketst
Admin

Posts : 41
Join date : 2009-05-02
Location : Seattle WA (US)

View user profile http://fantasymasters.forumotion.com

Back to top Go down

Re: Does the recreator put the item on herself?

Post  Sponsored content


Sponsored content


Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum